RSS

MOSQUITO GO! GO! GO!

02 Jun

MOSQUITO GO! GO! GO!

Image

 

Mosquito brother go-go-go

On seeing you my B.P low

Why dirty you chasing me ?

While I avoiding thee

I afraid of prickly syringes

Not want to face painful series

You duffer you stupid fellow

Love with you brings sickness yellow

Now I am telling you with love

If  you not ready to go

I will dip you in MORTEIN tub

 

Rajni Vijay Singla

e-mail: rajnivijaysingla@gmail.com

 

 

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 2, 2012 in poetry

 

thank you.

 
